Rotary Club de Saint-Martin Nord

Members 2019-2020

Justin Anicette
Justin AnicettePast President 2005-2006
Member since 1999
Water supply (retired)
Rigobert Benjamin
Rigobert BenjaminPresident 2019-2020
Member since 2016
Building company
Jean-Gabriel Crespin
Jean-Gabriel CrespinHead of Protocol
Club Administration Commission
Past President 1994-1995 & 2015-2016
Member since 1989
Eric Desvaux
Eric DesvauxMember
Member since 2014
Yacht mechanics
Frantz Gumbs
Frantz GumbsEffectif Commission
Vice-President 2019-2020
Past President 2002-2003
Member since 1996
Retired Principal
Collectivity President 2008-2012
Régine Hée
Régine HéeTreasurer Assistant
Rotary Foundation Commission
Member since 2015
Marina management (retired)
Nicolas Maslach
Nicolas MaslachMember
Member since 2014
Director of the Natural Reserve
Jasmine Sally
Jasmine SallyInternational Sub-commission
Past Presidente 2009-2010 & 2017-2018
Member since 2006
Accounting secretary
Josiane Artsen-Fleming
Josiane Artsen-FlemingActions Commission
Past President 2011-2013
Member since 2004
University Director
Rosalie Boirard
Rosalie BoirardMember
Member since 2018
Sandra Decoux
Sandra DecouxOnline Marketing & Communication
Public Image Commission
Member since 2019.
Web Agency CEO
René-Jean Duret
René-Jean DuretPast President 1993-1994 & 2004
Natural Disaster Sub-Commission
Member since 1990
Retired construction engineer
Expert in International Technical Cooperation
Georges Gumbs
Georges GumbsPast President 1998-1999
Member since 1988
Retail trade
Alexis Javois
Alexis JavoisFounder Member
Member since 1988
Active Dean
Catherine Minguet
Catherine MinguetPast President 1999-2000
Member since 1992
Art business
Fabienne Bellenoue
Fabienne BellenoueSecretary
Elected President 2020-2021
Member since 2018
Siné Condé
Siné CondéPast President 1995-1998
Founder Member
Member since 1988
Active Dean
Jean-Luc de La Haye
Jean-Luc de La HayePast President 2000-2001
Imm. Past President 2018-2019
Member since 1990.
Expert Engineer
Victor Gibbs
Victor GibbsFounder Member
Past. 7020 District Governor
Member since 1988
Active Dean
Paul Harmon
Paul HarmonPast President 2010-2011
Member since 2004
Active Dean
Bruno Lizé
Bruno LizéSecretary 2019-2020
Member since 2018
Marie-Dominique Ramphort
Marie-Dominique RamphortPast President 2006-2007
Member since 2002